Photo du 21/10/2009

abougi2

Mon escapade touche à sa fin… j’ai vadrouillé un peu partout et j’ai rencontré des gens biens et d’autres, moins sympathiques… j’ai cessé, l’espace de quelques jours, d’être un déchet des médias, une image ultra diffusée mais aussitôt oubliée… ma dernière photo, je l’ai voulue emplie d’espoir et de poésie pour oublier celle à qui je dois ma triste célébrité…

big kiss

Adieu

I say to you today, my friends, so even though we face the difficulties of today and tomorrow, I still have a dream. It is a dream deeply rooted in the American (not only…) dream. I have a dream that one day this nation (not only…) will rise up and live out the true meaning of its creed : “We hold these truths to be self-evident : that all men are created equal.” Martin Luther King

photographie Ashraf Kessaissia

Laisser un commentaire

